top of page

Just do it!

If you think that I'm ambassador or salesperson of Nike then please note that I'm not. :)

I was the main lead of organising committee of this technical conference in my college at SVNIT "ISEA IEEE Asia Security & Privacy conference 2017." The juniors who all worked under me to make this conference a grand success were asking me for a dinner treat. Even I was there in their position a few years back, where I worked under my seniors. They definitely deserve a grand treat. Now, I was thinking about this and our head of the department came up asking me what's up next.

I don't know how but something stroked me and I asked sir the same question the juniors asked me! "Sir these all bachhas are asking for a treat, so what are we gonna do?" And sir said that don't worry, we'll give them a nice treat at a very good restaurant in Vesu, Surat. Now that's something very kind of him. Because even he knew that: without these junis, we wouldn't have completed the event.

Now, if I didn't ask this at that time then I would have been in trouble solving the issue of this mandatory treat. And this was a small issue, but we all know that there are plenty of other problems and questions as well which need to be solved ASAP. We must understand that Life is very small and we should do whatever we want from this life.

Moral: Never ever take time to think or say anything. Just do it! This same thing can also be stated as: Seize the opportunity you have and make your shot.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page