top of page

Two sides of HELP.

This incident is of my medico friend. She helped her junior colleague in completing some big assignment.

Now, this is a very candid act. And mostly we see only this part of helping activity. But after she shared this incident with me, I felt like I should write about this and share it with you guys. Now this junior went to check her assignment with teacher and got praised and didn't mention the help of the senior, my friend.

Here comes the important lesson for us guys. Firstly, please please please give credit to all our supporters, our colleagues and our helpers for your success. This is an important quality: Being humble.

But the story is still on. Now that friend of mine shares this incident with me and hoped for this credits she was eligible for. Second lesson for us guys: Never ever expect in return after helping someone. Because we are helping someone means we are sacrificing our time after someone or society.

Moral that I found is: First, if we are taking help of anybody, please thank them heartily. Second, if we are helping someone, never expect anything in return; because that's what the concept of help is.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page