top of page

Seize the opportunity


I learned this from my personal bitter experience.

I attended a destination wedding of a family-friend in a resort nearby Ahmedabad just after Uttarayan 2017. At the eve of wedding, when I was talking to my papa, I saw Mr. Saurabh Shah, co-founder of an on demand laundry service startup HandyServies.in I was amazed seeing him there and wanted to meet him and tell him that I had attended his talk on challenges and opportunities in hyper-local sector just a few months back at Startup Saturday at AMA. I am pretty sure that I was the only person who knew about his startup there and could able to make a good relationship with him from that moment. But I lost him in the crowd while talking to my Dad perhaps on some less important topic.

Moral: Never lose an opportunity came to you. Never ever ever, because life is beautiful but very short.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page